“Eternity” Poem from Forest of Caves: The Book of Dreams 2004

For those who care, I apologize for being out of commission from posting blogs in the past month. I have relocated to Minnesota, so I have been settling in a new State as well as a clearer state of mind.

I give you this piece to read, if you have not read it before. It is a poem from a book published in 2004.

Time
…Trapped inside the photo.

(C) 2004 Michael G. Stone

~ by The Distorted Poet on October 17, 2012.

2 Responses to ““Eternity” Poem from Forest of Caves: The Book of Dreams 2004”

  1. Valuable information. Lucky me I discovered your web site accidentally, and I’m shocked why this accident didn’t came about earlier! I bookmarked it.

  2. Real nice style and design and excellent subject material, very little else we want :D.

Leave a Reply

 
